Latest Products http://www.dhruvchem.com Latest Products 17-06-12 en-us http://www.dhruvchem.com 1,3-Di Bromo Propane http://www.dhruvchem.com/1-3-di-bromo-propane.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We present imported 1,3-Di Bromo Propane, commonly known as Polybrene. It is widely supplied in the national and international markets. Our 1,3-Di Bromo Propane is assured to be of the finest quality as it is checked on various parameters to authenticate its composition. 1,4-Di Bromo Butane http://www.dhruvchem.com/1-4-di-bromo-butane.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We provide superior quality 1,4-Di Bromo Butane, which is highly useful for various industries. Our 1,4-Di Bromo Butane is manufactured using high-end technology and checked for quality by experts at our in-house laboratory. 2 Bromobutane http://www.dhruvchem.com/2-bromobutane.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We provide 2 Bromobutane for industrial and commercial purposes in the Indian and International markets. The 2 Bromobutane that we provide, is made using premium raw material while maintaining the highest standards of quality. Allyl Bromide http://www.dhruvchem.com/allyl-bromide.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading Allyl Bromide Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier from India. Our advanced manufacturing facility enables us to provide the highest quality standards in the Allyl Bromide that we provide. It is properly tested by our experts to ensure their flawlessness. Ethylene Dibromide http://www.dhruvchem.com/ethylene-dibromide.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture superior quality Ethylene Dibromide, which is extensively exported to the national and international markets. Our Ethylene Dibromide is highly demanded because of a promise of quality that we give regarding its purity and stability. Isopropyl Bromide http://www.dhruvchem.com/isopropyl-bromide.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Isopropyl Bromide is manufactured by us, under controlled production processes that assist in the retention of its physical and chemical properties. We offer Isopropyl Bromide, which is tested for purity on different parameters by our in-house experts before delivering it to clients. Meta Bromo Anisole http://www.dhruvchem.com/meta-bromo-anisole.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Meta Bromo Anisole, which is a highly useful chemical and finds application in various industries. The Meta Bromo Anisole that we provide is popular in the national and international markets due to its high quality and easy availability at competitive prices. N-Pentyl Bromide http://www.dhruvchem.com/n-pentyl-bromide.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 At DHRUV CHEM INDUSTRIES, we offer superior quality N-Pentyl Bromide used in various industries. It is of impeccable quality and for this duly tested at our end. We are counted among the leading N-Pentyl Bromide Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers from India. N-Propyl Bromide http://www.dhruvchem.com/n-propyl-bromide.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 N-Propyl Bromide is required on an industry-wide basis all over the world. We specialize in manufacturing high grade N-Propyl Bromide, which is inspected at different stages of production, till the time it is safely dispatched to the clients, so that the clients get nothing but the best. Phosphorus Tribromide http://www.dhruvchem.com/phosphorus-tribromide.htm Wed, 26 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth industrial grade Phosphorus Tribromide, which is manufactured using advanced technology in the laboratory and checked for quality on different parameters. We have achieved a place of prominence amongst Phosphorus Tribromide Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers from India.